Heechul & Hiatus of the Stories

This is what happen bout few month ago ;

And few day before ;

And I tweet to Heechul; @Heedictator : Oppa what happen??

I don’t know what exactly happen but I see all his tweet before thelast one ;

Translation;

Then  @defconn1 also reply his tweet although defconn not mention heechul name..

Also all petal & undead in mytimeline mention something weird to heechul.. maybe they not following @Yurigoodoo or @Heekimchi cause they has translate & tell us what exactly happen with heechul

then our @TiffNoir oennie tweet this & RT by @Yurigoodoo

♥♥♥ Take out with full credit from @Tiffnoir & @Yurigoodoo thebest Petal and the best Fanbase that I Ever had ♥♥♥

As I predicted (well, said) Chul has left twitter. I’m happy for this, sorry, but people spammed him too much & he was always annoyed lol

He’s stressed out lately, mentally tired and also feels moody. Doesn’t want fans asking him to comeback. Respect him & wait ♥

So please, if u really care about him, respect his hiatus and stop spamming when he’s already stressed/annoyed, just support him quietly~ ♥

So I totally understand & support his decission to be on hiatus from twitter, he needs some rest if he feels to~

Petals can totally support him from heart. Remember when he wasn’t a DJ & didn’t have a twitter. Just be a kind fan & respect his decission~

Don’t worry Petals or Undeads~ He said is just an hiatus, that doesn’t mean he isn’t gonna comeback again 🙂

To be honest I’m happy to know this but feeling so sad in the same time.. I always mizzualot Hee oppa.

Still Waiting just for you…

MyChobyeol

and gimme that gorgeous smile…

About naomikhefa

Like crazy Just Run Run Run and Running I'm miss fortune miss so soon…And I don't know where I am.. what I'm into …what I've done to me I'm Madam Yong JaeSoon ♥♥♥♥ Kim HeeChul Beautiful YoungSista ♥♥♥♥ Yoon Doo Joon & Jang HyunSeung GirlFriend ♥♥♥♥ just reblog all the thing i like [♫ Food-Fashion-Beautiful Place in Theworld-Korean Addict-JFreak ♫] View all posts by naomikhefa

Leave a Reply

