A thousand word for Heechul

Maybe this not enough a thousand word..Maybe I’m not your lovely Petal or your prettiest undead but I love your more than anyone else…..

I know you read all the news after your last tweet and everybody feels the same as you
The uncertain times and the uncertain rules apply caught in the blind spot of mirrored love can you feel real like you are…..

Heechul oppa It doesn’t matter how tough we are. Trauma always leaves a scar. It follows us home, it changes our lives. Trauma messes everybody up, but maybe thats the point. All the pain and the fear and the crap…maybe going through all that is what keeps us moving forward. It’s what pushes us. Maybe we have to get a little messed up before we can step up.

Heechul oppa It’s all right letting yourself go, as long as you can get yourself back. If you wake up at a different time, in a different place, you couldn’t wake up as a different person right.

I know success makes so many people hate you. I wish it wasn’t that way. It would be wonderful to enjoy success without seeing envy in the eyes of those around you. Success is liking yourself, liking what you do, and liking how you do it.

The relationship you have with the world is just like any other relationship. Every now and again, even if it’s pissed you off for no good reason, you have to look it in the eyes and say: I love you.

Oppa I’m here. I love you. I don’t care if you need to stay up crying all night long, I will stay with you. There’s nothing you can ever do to lose my love for you. I will protect you until you die, and after your death I will still protect you. I am stronger than Depression and I am braver than Loneliness and nothing will ever exhaust me

You never sat down and decided to become a story. You just wanted to tell everyone, you never wanted to be thought of as special but just human or Ordinary People

And all the things that you don’t show me like when you pretend that you don’t read mytweet and you know what I mean…when I’m streaming youngstreet I see a little sadness in your eyes Oppa when I read your tweet;


I think you need someone to hold you , you need somethin’ that you ain’t been getting
you need someone to tell you what to do. I hope someday you will get ordinary girl but he can be extraordinary just for you..

Every little thing that you have said and done feels like it’s deep within me, doesn’t really matter if you’re on the run it seems like we’re meant to be

Then one day we realized that they couldn’t hear our voice and it’s so hard to understand
When it’s caught up in the noise but the ones who fight and die are the truth inside the lie
Now it’s all built on our heart and we struggle to survive loving you forever

And we’ll be standing when you’re gone and we’ll be heard again we missed our chance but not for long I know somehow we will hold on we’ll be here when you’re gone

I sing this song for you;

주먹을 쥐고

가라고 가라고 말해서 싫다고 나는 대답했어다시 같아서팔로 너를 안고 싶은데 차마그러지 못했어 먼저 같아서헤어져 수도 있구나 우리도 이별이 있구나헛웃음만 계속 나와서보내준다고 빨리 가라고 행복하라고주먹을 쥐고 울었어우린 만나선 이젠 만나선 차가운 말에 입술을 깨물고 돌아보지 않을래 절대 돌아볼래다짐을 하고 다시 해보지만그게 .. 후로 당신에게 찾아가는 꿈을 반복하죠뒷모습만 보일 보며 웃어주진 않네요반갑게 웃어볼래요 아무런 대답이 없어도꿈에서 깨어난 뒤에 후회하지 않도록자리 메우기가 쉽지만은 않다기억은 자꾸 그대가 있는 그곳만 비춘다맘에도 없는 소리를 그대에게 보내요주먹을 쥐고 good luck to you

집으로 돌아오는 길이이렇게 힘들 몰랐어가슴이 너무 먹먹해서살아야지 이겨내야지 추스려 봐도생각만 나서 힘들다우린 만나선 이젠 만나선 차가운 말에 입술을 깨물고….돌아보지 않을래 절대 돌아볼래다짐을 하고 다시 해보지만….그게 너란 여자 잊을 거라 말해도너란 여자 다신 보지 말자 다짐해봐도이렇게 너를 잊지 못해….서로 사랑했는데….정말 사랑했는데….우리가 이렇게 헤어지는데 (헤어지지 말자)없인 못산다고 죽을 모른다고큰소리치던 대체 어디 있니어디 갔니

Your voice that  still rings in my ears.

Still cute like this

Still being good hyung ^^

Still being nice oppa ^^

Keep tellme what Heebum doing <33

Keep tellme where are you going with Chocoball..

Keep tellme what are you doing with Chocoball..

Keep doing crazy things @Yougstreet

Keep read mytweet while you break on air @ Youngstreet

and of course gimme more selca oppa^^

i’m gonna mizzualot.

pict cr as tag^^ sing= B2ST 주먹을 꽉 쥐고

About naomikhefa

Like crazy Just Run Run Run and Running I'm miss fortune miss so soon…And I don't know where I am.. what I'm into …what I've done to me I'm Madam Yong JaeSoon ♥♥♥♥ Kim HeeChul Beautiful YoungSista ♥♥♥♥ Yoon Doo Joon & Jang HyunSeung GirlFriend ♥♥♥♥ just reblog all the thing i like [♫ Food-Fashion-Beautiful Place in Theworld-Korean Addict-JFreak ♫] View all posts by naomikhefa

Leave a Reply

