The Perks Of Being A Wallflower

I dont know if you’ve ever felt like that. That you wanted to sleep for a thousand years. Or just not exist. Or just not be aware that you do exist. Or something like that. I think wanting that is very morbid, but I want it when I get like this. That’s why I’m trying not to think. I just want it all to stop spinning.

(Source: quote-book)

naomikhefa a learn for myself..its not how selfish am i but just a feeling..pretend just fall asleep and not wake up anymore..khefa just too tired living in the cruel world..

 

 

 

About naomikhefa

Like crazy Just Run Run Run and Running I'm miss fortune miss so soon…And I don't know where I am.. what I'm into …what I've done to me I'm Madam Yong JaeSoon ♥♥♥♥ Kim HeeChul Beautiful YoungSista ♥♥♥♥ Yoon Doo Joon & Jang HyunSeung GirlFriend ♥♥♥♥ just reblog all the thing i like [♫ Food-Fashion-Beautiful Place in Theworld-Korean Addict-JFreak ♫] View all posts by naomikhefa

Leave a Reply

