Stracciatella and Lemon Ice-cream (via WordFlux)

yummmy you must try this at home….^^

Stracciatella and Lemon Ice-cream I love lemons. At our old house, we had a Meyer lemon tree and those were the best lemons I have ever tasted. They were big, round, juicy lemons and I used to pick one each morning from the back yard for my breakfast. They almost looked like yellow oranges, I wish we could have brought the tree here when we moved. But maybe it wouldn't be a good idea to bring a big tree to the beach. The other day I had an idea for ice-cream. Lemon-flavored with … Read More

via WordFlux

About naomikhefa

Like crazy Just Run Run Run and Running I'm miss fortune miss so soon…And I don't know where I am.. what I'm into …what I've done to me I'm Madam Yong JaeSoon ♥♥♥♥ Kim HeeChul Beautiful YoungSista ♥♥♥♥ Yoon Doo Joon & Jang HyunSeung GirlFriend ♥♥♥♥ just reblog all the thing i like [♫ Food-Fashion-Beautiful Place in Theworld-Korean Addict-JFreak ♫] View all posts by naomikhefa

Leave a Reply

