My Story with BEAST

 My Story

Isn’t a ‘Mystery’ how the time goes by so fast with BEAST from seoul to around theworld lets getting fly high they say just take my hand and fly
500th debut anniversary!
Leader Doodoo, Rancho, Yangyo, Yong Jumyummie, Kikwangah, Maknae Dongwoonie,니가제일좋아
I love you all

Maybe you guys haven’t heard, but Beast is the B2ST stay this way
Just close my eyes and listen to your song
I’m not the one BAD GIRL who wouldn’t regret
Using 24 hours in a day just for you
Remember, those hard times let’s create a mystery road and the map of the future together
BEAST is the Oasis in myheart

500days since you make me SHOCK everyday … cause You’re something special
These rough days when I wanted to give up You’re always smiling and singing to me You’re beautiful, very important you

Its so easy If I’m with you, is there anything I can’t do. Even if I fall 100 times, I’ll be able to get up again and take a deep ‘Breath

thanks to
The love and care that we have sharing together, to the point that it’s even flooding us as of now.I hope that I’ll be able to feel a part of it six fools stand on stage

thank you.. when i’m happy we all laugh together
for crying all together when i’m feeling breakdown
for always take care of me, staying together and protecting each other

Everyday of my life from time to time lights go on again
whatever anyone says, it doesn’t matter to me
whoever whoever curses me, I’ll only look at you mymastermind
Even when I’m born again, it’s still only you
(Still Still) Even as time goes by i like you the best

i’m sorry if it hurts, it’s okay to run away, as long as you return here again, let’s drop in on various people along the way, through our original days. Next time, I’ll send everyone some lightless happiness

no matter how hard i try to forget
no matter how many new people i meet
no matter how many times i try
I’m proud to be a b2uty

뷰티와 비스트, 영원히
Congratulations on your 500th day: 500일 축하해요

cr pict for minyeo: thanks to drawing this cute chibi iloveyou


cr pict for minyeo: thanks to drawing this cute chibi iloveyou

About naomikhefa

Like crazy Just Run Run Run and Running I'm miss fortune miss so soon…And I don't know where I am.. what I'm into …what I've done to me I'm Madam Yong JaeSoon ♥♥♥♥ Kim HeeChul Beautiful YoungSista ♥♥♥♥ Yoon Doo Joon & Jang HyunSeung GirlFriend ♥♥♥♥ just reblog all the thing i like [♫ Food-Fashion-Beautiful Place in Theworld-Korean Addict-JFreak ♫] View all posts by naomikhefa

Leave a Reply

