SuddenLy

Today i wake up in the early morning..
and play song from Kang In Super Junior SUddenly..
and Suddenly this word become a mindset for me ekekeke :XD

Suddenly I will tell you 7 things Suddenly Happen with me Today

Suddenly when i login to myfacebook so many people ask me when i come to campus… and i very hate to answer this question D:
Suddenly i can i access my LJ again
ekeekee its truely deeply make me happy yahoooo…:XD
Suddenly i’m become a Lazy people..dunno what i’ve done until now i cant see and i cant remember what will i do
Suddenly when i’m playing this song *suddenly* there one song in the same folder with this song and i hear carefully …you know honestly this myCinderella song ekekeke
Dont Walk Away
and Suddenly i ge LOL when hear this song i cant imagine he sing with seriosa style ekekeke :XD
Suddenly i feel hungry and go out to buy something i can eat you know what i found a lucky coin ekekeke *this big lie* i just found IDR 1000 coin
Suddenly when i search something about Super Junior Boys In The City 3 i
found a best picture*take a look this out*

i wanna be kangin who can stand beside heenim always..



About naomikhefa

Like crazy Just Run Run Run and Running I'm miss fortune miss so soon…And I don't know where I am.. what I'm into …what I've done to me I'm Madam Yong JaeSoon ♥♥♥♥ Kim HeeChul Beautiful YoungSista ♥♥♥♥ Yoon Doo Joon & Jang HyunSeung GirlFriend ♥♥♥♥ just reblog all the thing i like [♫ Food-Fashion-Beautiful Place in Theworld-Korean Addict-JFreak ♫] View all posts by naomikhefa

Leave a Reply

